Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Potts Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mark Potts Email
Team Contact Mark Potts Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Five Rivers Five Rivers Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
0
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
H
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Five Rivers Vets 3
0
0
Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn
W
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
12
0
Alverstoke Vets
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
12
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
11
5
Fair Oak Vets 2
A
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3
5
11
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
9
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
9
3
Seacourt Vets
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
11
6
Totton Vets 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
10
3
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
9
3
Trojans Vets 4
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Five Rivers Vets 3
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets Directions
3
11
Five Rivers Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Seacourt Vets Directions
Five Rivers Vets 3
Monday 30-Mar-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Directions
Five Rivers Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]