Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Keith Barron Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets
2
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
9
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets
12
1
Abshot Vets
U
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets
5
11
Avenue Vets 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot Vets Directions
4
9
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets
4
10
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets
Trojans Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]