Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Jon Bull Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Totton Totton Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Alton Academy Vets Directions
3
9
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1
4
12
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
6
10
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1
10
5
Wykeham Exiles Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1
10
5
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1
3
9
Alton Academy Vets
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Totton Vets 1
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1
12
0
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 1
9
3
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 1
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Vets 2 Directions
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Vets 1 Directions
Totton Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]