Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Chichester [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
3
9
Chichester Vets 1
U
Monday 16-Sep-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
10
4
Alverstoke Vets
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Drew Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
0
0
Chichester Vets '1' - withdrawn
W
Monday 23-Sep-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Chichester Vets 2
W
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
10
4
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 07-Oct-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Drew Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
0
0
Chichester Vets '1' - withdrawn
W
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Vets Directions
5
11
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 14-Oct-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
5
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot Vets Directions
3
12
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
5
11
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 2
Monday 25-Nov-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
12
2
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Monday 02-Dec-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4 Directions
7
9
Chichester Vets 2
U
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
4
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 13-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
3
10
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
11
3
Chichester Vets 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3 Directions
4
11
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets Directions
6
9
Chichester Vets 2
A
Monday 10-Feb-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Monday 24-Feb-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Trojans Vets 4
H
Monday 02-Mar-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
4
12
Abshot Vets
Monday 02-Mar-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Seacourt Vets
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
4
10
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Vets 2 Directions
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 30-Mar-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Vets 2 Directions
Five Rivers Vets 3
Monday 06-Apr-2020 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 1 Directions
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]